Gill Ditchburn

Gill Ditchburn

Chief Executive Officer

 

gill.ditchburn@elevate-ebp.co.uk

Joanne Huddart

Joanne Huddart

Head of Employability

 

joanne.huddart@elevate-ebp.co.uk

Laura Grigsby

Laura Grigsby

Head of Education and Learning

Children’s University Manager

laura.grigsby@elevate-ebp.co.uk

Christine Coburn

Christine Coburn

Head of Operations

 

christine.coburn@elevate-ebp.co.uk

Louise Waller

Louise Waller

Lancashire Children's University Coordinator

 

louise.waller@elevate-ebp.co.uk

Laura Ashcroft

Laura Ashcroft

Sefton Children's University Coordinator

 

laura.ashcroft@elevate-ebp.co.uk

Laura Hale

Laura Hale

Children's University Administrator

 

laura.hale@elevate-ebp.co.uk

Christine Smith

Christine Smith

Health and Safety Officer

Employer Engagement

christine.smith@elevate-ebp.co.uk

Angela Hore

Angela Hore

Work Experience Coordinator

 

angela.hore@elevate-ebp.co.uk

Elaine Blundell

Elaine Blundell

Health and Safety Officer

Business Services Coordinator

elaine.blundell@elevate-ebp.co.uk

Ann Edwards

Ann Edwards

Employability Coordinator

 

ann.edwards@elevate-ebp.co.uk

Sadie Ody

Sadie Ody

Lead Career Coach

 

sadie.ody@elevate-ebp.co.uk

Hayley Moore

Hayley Moore

Career Coach

 

hayley.moore@elevate-ebp.co.uk

Anita Cheetham

Anita Cheetham

Career Coach

 

anita.cheetham@elevate-ebp.co.uk

Gill Ditchburn

Gill Ditchburn

Chief Executive Officer

 

gill.ditchburn@elevate-ebp.co.uk

Joanne Huddart

Joanne Huddart

Head of Employability

 

joanne.huddart@elevate-ebp.co.uk

Laura Grigsby

Laura Grigsby

Head of Education and Learning

Children’s University Manager

laura.grigsby@elevate-ebp.co.uk

Christine Coburn

Christine Coburn

Head of Operations

 

christine.coburn@elevate-ebp.co.uk

Louise Waller

Louise Waller

Lancashire Children's University Coordinator

 

louise.waller@elevate-ebp.co.uk

Laura Ashcroft

Laura Ashcroft

Sefton Children's University Coordinator

 

laura.ashcroft@elevate-ebp.co.uk

Laura Hale

Laura Hale

Children's University Administrator

 

laura.hale@elevate-ebp.co.uk

Christine Smith

Christine Smith

Health and Safety Officer

Employer Engagement

christine.smith@elevate-ebp.co.uk

Angela Hore

Angela Hore

Work Experience Coordinator

 

angela.hore@elevate-ebp.co.uk

Elaine Blundell

Elaine Blundell

Health and Safety Officer

Business Services Coordinator

elaine.blundell@elevate-ebp.co.uk

Ann Edwards

Ann Edwards

Employability Coordinator

 

ann.edwards@elevate-ebp.co.uk

Sadie Ody

Sadie Ody

Lead Career Coach

 

sadie.ody@elevate-ebp.co.uk

Hayley Moore

Hayley Moore

Career Coach

 

hayley.moore@elevate-ebp.co.uk

Anita Cheetham

Anita Cheetham

Career Coach

 

anita.cheetham@elevate-ebp.co.uk

The Education Business Partnership, Sefton House, Bridle Road, Bootle, Liverpool L30 4XR

0151 3305758