meet the team

Our team are passionate about creating promise and opportunity in the Liverpool City Region. 

Gill Ditchburn

Gill Ditchburn

Chief Executive Officer

Gill.Ditchburn@elevate-ebp.co.uk

Joanne Huddart

Joanne Huddart

Head of Employability

Joanne.Huddart@elevate-ebp.co.uk

Laura Grigsby-Blackburn

Laura Grigsby-Blackburn

Head of Education and Learning Children's University Manager

Laura.Grigsby@elevate-ebp.co.uk

Helen Morris

Helen Morris

Operations Lead

Helen.Morris@elevate-ebp.co.uk

Laura Ashcroft

Laura Ashcroft

Children's University Co-ordinator

Laura.Ashcroft@elevate-ebp.co.uk

Louise Waller

Louise Waller

Children's University Co-ordinator

Louise.Waller@elevate-ebp.co.uk

Laura Hale

Laura Hale

Project Administrator

Laura.Hale@elevate-ebp.co.uk

Elaine Blundell

Elaine Blundell

Employer Engagement Co-ordinator Health & Safety Visitor

Elaine.Blundell@elevate-ebp.co.uk

Christine Smith

Christine Smith

Employer Engagement Co-ordinator Health & Safety Visitor

Christine.Smith@elevate-ebp.co.uk

Angela Hore

Angela Hore

Work Experience Co-ordinator

Angela.Hore@elevate-ebp.co.uk

Claire Cahill

Claire Cahill

Project Co-ordinator

Claire.Cahill@elevate-ebp.co.uk

Tina Baker

Tina Baker

Schools Employability Co-ordinator

Tina.Baker@elevate-ebp.co.uk

Erryn Cliffe

Erryn Cliffe

Marketing & Communications Lead

Erryn.Cliffe@elevate-ebp.co.uk

Sadie Ody

Sadie Ody

Lead Career Coach

Sadie.Ody@elevate-ebp.co.uk

Ann Edwards

Ann Edwards

Career Coach

Ann.Edwards@elevate-ebp.co.uk

Anita Cheetham

Anita Cheetham

Career Coach

Anita.Cheetham@elevate-ebp.co.uk

Hayley Moore

Hayley Moore

Career Coach

Hayley.Moore@elevate-ebp.co.uk

Sadie Ody

Sadie Ody

Lead Career Coach

Sadie.Ody@elevate-ebp.co.uk

Ann Edwards

Ann Edwards

Career Coach

Ann.Edwards@elevate-ebp.co.uk

Anita Cheetham

Anita Cheetham

Career Coach

Anita.Cheetham@elevate-ebp.co.uk

Hayley Moore

Hayley Moore

Career Coach

Hayley.Moore@elevate-ebp.co.uk

The Education Business Partnership, Sefton House, Bridle Road, Bootle, Liverpool L30 4XR

0151 3305758

info@elevate-ebp.co.uk